Associate Pastors 

Edification Ministry

Women's Ministry

NextGen Ministries

lisa@newhopelasvegas.com

Evangelism Ministry

Worship Ministry

Impact Media Ministry

Creative Arts Ministry

austin@newhopelasvegas.com

Senior Associate Pastor
Lisa Miyoshi

Associate Pastor
Austin Tialavea

DSC04584-Edit_edited.jpg
Pastor Austin.jpg

Extensions Ministry

Missions

Community Outreach

roger@newhopelasvegas.com

Extensions Ministry

Missions

Community Outreach

myra@newhopelasvegas.com

Associate Pastor
Roger Ramos

Associate Pastor
Myra Ramos

Roger-High Resolution.jpg
Myra Ramos.webp

Operations

Operations Director

hanalei@newhopelasvegas.com

Evangelism Ministry

Victory Groups Ministry

cheryl@newhopelasvegas.com

Associate Pastor
Hanalei Santos

Associate Pastor
Cheryl Becnel

Hanalei.jpg
Cheryl-High Resolution.jpg