Associate Pastors 

Edification Ministry Oversight

Women's Ministry

NextGen Ministries

lisa@newhopelasvegas.com

Evangelism Ministry Oversight

Creative Arts Ministry

Impact Media Ministry

cheryl@newhopelasvegas.com

Executive Pastor
Lisa Miyoshi

Associate Pastor
Cheryl Becnel

PL.jpg
Cheryl-High Resolution.jpg

Extensions Ministry Oversight

Missions

Community Outreach

roger@newhopelasvegas.com

Equipping Ministry Oversight

New Believers

Foundations

Divine Design

myra@newhopelasvegas.com

Associate Pastor
Roger Ramos

Associate Pastor
Myra Ramos

PR.jpg
PM.jpg

Next-Gen Pastor

hanalei@newhopelasvegas.com

Worship Ministry

Young Adults

austin@newhopelasvegas.com

Associate Pastor
Hanalei Santos

Associate Pastor
Austin Tialavea

Hanalei_edited.jpg
PA.jpg