office team

Ashlee Iha
Corporate Coordinator
Pastoral Assistant 

ashlee@newhopelasvegas.com

ASH.jpg

Shevonne Willacker
Bookkeeper
shevonne@newhopelasvegas.com

Shevonne.jpg

Elizabeth Tagaloa
Children's Director
liz@newhopelasvegas.com

Liz Miller.jpg

Seth Charest
Media Director
seth@newhopelasvegas.com

Seth.jpg

Lucas Miyoshi
Music Director/ Audio Engineer
lucas@newhopelasvegas.com

Landon Miyoshi
Website & Media Editor
landon@newhopelasvegas.com