office team

Collene Prorok
Pastoral,
Office Administration


collene@newhopelasvegas.com

COLLENE.jpg

Shevonne Willacker

Office Assistant

shevonne@newhopelasvegas.com

Shevonne.jpg

Elizabeth Tagaloa
Children's Director
liz@newhopelasvegas.com

Liz Miller.jpg

Seth Charest
Media Director
seth@newhopelasvegas.com

Seth.jpg

Ashlee Iha
Events Coordinator
ashlee@newhopelasvegas.com

ASH.jpg

Lucas Miyoshi
Music Director/ Audio Engineer
lucas@newhopelasvegas.com

Landon Miyoshi
Website & Media Editor
landon@newhopelasvegas.com